ms from TechnoPlanet made a clean sweep in the fest of IIIT Delhi recently in Line Following Robot competition named “ROBOCON” held during 16th-17th August, 2013. Esya ’13 is the third version of IIIT-Delhi’s tech fest which brings together talented and motivated students from across India and provides them with a platform where they can explore and perform things differently.

The list of winners is as follows-
1st Prize- Ajay Saini, Shubham Goel and Kumar Shanu.
2nd Prize- Hardik Garg and Pritam Singh.
3rd Prize- Harshit Gupta, Vimish Madaan, Ankit Sachdeva and Piyush Verma.

Another team consisting of Nikhil Dalmia, Prashant Gupta, Hardik Garg and Pritam Singh got selected as a finalist in Prayatna, which was a socio-literary competition involving solution to world’s toughest problems though technology. One of the team members, Prashant Gupta also went on to win “Best Interjection Award”.

Facebook Comments
String Art Activity at Technoplanet Lab
Innovation Jockey 2014: Technoplanet snare the Grand prize